The Australian Chapter of BDSRA
Australian Chapter of Batten Disease Support and Research Association. is located at:
9 Norton Avenue
Killarney Vale
NSW 2261 Australia

Media and Communications Enquires
media@battens.org.au

Fundraising Enquires
fundraising@battens.org.au

Merchandise Enquires
merchandise@battens.org.au

Family Support
support@battens.org.au

Research and Partnership Enquires
partner@battens.org.au

A Message can be sent to us here, and we will get back to you at our earliest.

Alternatively you can find a contact person listed for particular enquiries and contact them by their direct emails.

President
Hamish Murchison
+61 (0) 499 097 188
president@battens.org.au
Secretary
Jane Seychell
member@battens.org.au
Treasurer
Ian Tweedie
bdsra@battens.org.au
Public Officer
Vanessa Anderson
vanessa@battens.org.au